Login

If you are a member (Alberta CPAs, CAs, CMAs or CGAs), please login with your CPA login information.

If you are a non-member and don't already have an account, please click here to create an account.

Forgot your password?

  1.  
  2.  

Centennial 2010

Related Links

Contact Professional Development

Hours of Operation: 8:30-4:30 MST, Weekdays

Meeral Ali

Program Delivery Coordinator

Phone: (780) 628-6933

E-mail: mali@cpaalberta.ca

Logistics:

Elle MacLaren

Professional Development Administrator

Phone: (780) 409-8457

E-mail: emaclaren@cpaalberta.ca

Mulki Ahmed

Professional Development Administrator

Phone: (780) 670-4186

E-mail: mahmed@cpaalbertca.ca

Material for Curriculum:

Laurie Buck

Professional Development Administrator

Phone: (780) 628-6929

E-mail: lbuck@cpaalberta.ca

Kristina Shave

Professional Development Administrator

Phone: (780) 670-4183

Email: kshave@cpaalberta.ca

Marketing:

Bethany Hughes

Marketing and Data Analyst

Phone: (780) 409-8454

E-mail: bhughes@cpaalberta.ca

Management Team:

Mary Phillips-Rickey FCPA FCA

Director, Professional Development

Phone: (780) 420-2354

E-mail: mphillipsrickey@cpaalberta.ca

Kathryn Peartree

Manager, Professional Development

Phone: (780) 420-2366

Email: kpeartree@cpaalberta.ca

Beata Montgomery MBA CPA CGA

Manager, Program Development

Phone: (780) 628-6928

Email: bmontgomery@cpaalberta.ca

Mailing Address

CPA Alberta Professional Development

580 Manulife Place

10180-101 Street

Edmonton, AB T5J 4R2

Phone: (780) 424-7391 or 1-800-232-9406

Fax: (780) 425-8766

Email: pdregistration@cpaalberta.ca